给顾问 Nicole Zhang 的评价:

很专业。比较有针对性地介绍了我项目的申请要点,也对我的申请材料提出了许多修改建议。非常感谢!

给服务的评价:

不错

Ziqing avatar Ziqing 2020-10-23
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Henry is very professional and patiently. He edited my cover letter careful and give useful advice, and he applied so quick!
Highly recommended!
Thanks a lot~

  • Henry L 回复 Ziqing 2020-10-23 00:24

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

很好,系统很完善,客服也很好~

Jake avatar Jake 2020-10-22
给顾问 Adam S 的评价:

Very detailed modifications, the expressions are more concise and accurate. Suggested some valuable writing ideas for further polishing.

给服务的评价:

Provided a valuable and professional platform for my Personal Statement modification.

le ma avatar le ma 2020-10-22
给顾问 Adam S 的评价:

Thanks for your help and hope I can tell you the expected result.

给服务的评价:

感谢

le ma avatar le ma 2020-10-22
给顾问 Jakob T 的评价:

thanks for your help.

  • Jakob T 回复 le ma 2020-10-22 18:03

    Thanks for your review, wishing you all the best with your applications this year!

给服务的评价:

感谢

Diana avatar Diana 2020-10-22
给顾问 Rory H 的评价:

Thanks for your work! It really help me a lot and you really work hard : )

给服务的评价:

不错不错,客服小姐姐回复也超快超专业,后续有需求会接着来~

Yue avatar Yue 2020-10-22
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Just realize I haven't given Henry my 5 stars!
If you get stuck in who to string your experience into a story with a clear target and logic, he is definitely the one you are looking for.

If you are wondering how good he is, look at me! He helped with my paperwork 1 year ago, and I am back to this website now simply to give him my praise and thank (omg I can't believe I didn't do that earlier!)

  • Henry L 回复 Yue 2020-10-22 15:27

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - glad things went well with your applications!

  • Henry L 回复 Yue 2020-10-22 15:27

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - glad things went well with your application!

给服务的评价:

nice

Yue avatar Yue 2020-10-22
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Just realize I haven't given Henry my 5 stars!
If you get stuck in who to string your experience into a story with a clear target and logic, he is definitely the one you are looking for.

If you are wondering how good he is, look at me! I am back to this website after 2 years when I realized I didn't leave him my praise and thanks!

  • Henry L 回复 Yue 2020-10-22 15:27

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - glad things went well with your applications!

给服务的评价:

nice

Yue avatar Yue 2020-10-22
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Just realize I haven't given Henry my 5 stars!
If you get stuck in who to string your experience into a story with a clear target and logic, he is definitely the one you are looking for.

If you are wondering how good he is, look at me! I am back to this website after 2 years when I realized I didn't leave him my praise and thanks!

  • Henry L 回复 Yue 2020-10-22 15:27

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - glad things went well with your applications!

给服务的评价:

nice

给顾问 Yilia 的评价:

顾问很nice,有耐心,能够给到申请者有效的建议和意见,谢谢!:)

给服务的评价:

平台能给予DIY申请者一个很好的桥梁,以最小的成本达到最理想的效果,给个赞!

Leo avatar Leo 2020-10-21
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

very professional and friendly

  • Henry L 回复 Leo 2020-10-21 23:05

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

感觉不错,对优化申请文书有很大帮助

188****9189 avatar 188****9189 2020-10-21
给顾问 Rebecca R 的评价:

Rebecca is a very professional teacher, she gave many valuable advice for my personal statement and also answered my question very quickly! Thank her a lot!

给服务的评价:

非常好,有非常专业的老师

132****0815 avatar 132****0815 2020-10-21
给顾问 Jake M 的评价:

It's lovely working with Jake. He always gives detailed and on-the-spot feedback. He also knows how to push you to dig deeper. I'd definitely recommend Jake to those who need editing.

给服务的评价:

UI界面清新易操作,就是如果在选导师的时候,需要提前确认好,再选,而不能在提交订单的时候跳转到选导师页面浏览,有些麻烦?

Vera avatar Vera 2020-10-21
给顾问 Connor S 的评价:

Sorry to confirm it such late, because I have been busy preparing for my other application materials these days. You are always so reliable and so responsible! Thank you for making my recommendation letter much stronger! All your works mean so much to me!

给服务的评价:

一如既往地棒!!

Rebecca avatar Rebecca 2020-10-20
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Fantastic!Very helpful and professional!

  • Henry L 回复 Rebecca 2020-10-20 20:14

    Thank you very much for your kind review! - very best of luck with your application!

给服务的评价:

很好!

给顾问 Rebekah Zhang 的评价:

了解了BA想要知道的一些信息,感谢!

给服务的评价:

挺好

177****8229 avatar 177****8229 2020-10-20
给顾问 Teresa 的评价:

快速高效,十分感谢!

给服务的评价:

方便快捷,平台搭建服务完善,而且沟通较为迅速,下次还来谢谢谢谢

Michelle avatar Michelle 2020-10-20
给顾问 Jakob T 的评价:

超级Nice,专业,极力推荐!

  • Jakob T 回复 Michelle 2020-10-20 12:22

    Thanks a lot, Michelle, for taking the time to review my work -- I appreciate it. I'm super happy to hear that you got a lot out of working together and I keep my fingers crossed for you. Best of luck with your applications!

给服务的评价:

非常合理,很赞哦~

Lucas avatar Lucas 2020-10-20
给顾问 Rebecca R 的评价:

Great work!

给服务的评价:

Good!

给顾问 Cathy 的评价:

顾问老师很棒,目标管理学推荐Cathy老师哦

给服务的评价:

不错

给顾问 Cathy 的评价:

Cathy姐姐针对我的需求给出了合适的选校方案,解决了很多我的疑惑,对我帮助很大~

给服务的评价:

过程顺利

给顾问 Estrella 的评价:

学姐也太好了吧!咨询前做的准备好充分好细致,建议也非常有用!感恩!

给服务的评价:

视频平台不好用

给顾问 Vicky Pi 的评价:

非常专业,是业内资深专家,对学术界和工业界都有优秀经历,能够给出广泛而具体的建议。在生物统计研究的多项领域里,具有敏锐的分析和广博的观察。对有志于生物统计研究的学生和同行们,我极力推荐Vicky Pi, 她懂~。

给服务的评价:

和微信的对接相当麻烦,以至于我手机和电脑频繁切换。微信助手给我推荐的链接打不开zoom, weird.

Wentao Yao avatar Wentao Yao 2020-10-18
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Perfect.

给服务的评价:

Perfect.

Rebecca avatar Rebecca 2020-10-18
给顾问 Henry L 的评价:

Very professional and efficient!

给服务的评价:

很好!

服务质量
5星
96.9%
4星
2.3%
3星
0.5%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.2%
有什么可以帮助您?
在线咨询
微信咨询
微信扫码,添加客服
×